地址

2730大学大道500室
银泉,MD 20902

电话

301-585-2225


你知道吗,神经系统控制身体的每一个细胞和器官? 当脊柱变得错位,会出现疼痛和炎症。 一个按摩师的工作是把重点放在什么问题的根源在于重视并作出相应调整。

捏脊调整,最安全的方法之一,自然和全面地治疗患者进行了广泛的症状或条件,包括:背部或颈部疼痛,脊柱侧弯,肩周炎,偏头痛或头痛,激素问题,坐骨神经痛,反酸或消化问题,血压高,伤害和很多很多。

SMART医学知道一个更自然的方法并不总是的答案,可以有一些严重和广泛的损伤或神经损伤。 这就是为什么SMART也可在酒店神经学家有一个和我们提到了在华盛顿地区最好的骨科医生资质和专业。 我们已经发现,有时,它是理想的,利用最好的两个世界,以获得最好的结果。

我们在SMART医学与康复治疗的首要任务是让你恢复健康,并帮助你移动你的生活。 生活已经够苦,我们很高兴但是我们所能来帮助。

ADDRESS

2730 University Blvd Suite 500
Silver Spring, MD 20902

PHONE

301-585-2225


Did you know that the nervous system controls every cell and organ in the body?  When the spine becomes misaligned, pain and inflammation will occur.  The job of a Chiropractor is to focus attention on what the root of the problem is and adjust accordingly.

Chiropractic adjustments are one of the safest approaches to naturally and holistically treating patients with a wide range of symptoms or conditions, including: back or neck pain, scoliosis, frozen shoulder,  migraines or headaches, hormonal issues, sciatica, acid reflux or digestive issues, high blood pressure, injuries and much, much more.

S.M.A.R.T Medical knows that a more natural approach is not always the answer and there can be some serious and extensive injury or nerve damage. This is why S.M.A.R.T also has an in house Neurologist and we refer out to the best qualified Orthopedist and specialists in the DC area.  We have found out that sometimes, it’s ideal to utilize the best of both world to get the best results.

Our top priority at SMART Medical & Rehab Therapy is to get you back to health and help you move on with your life.  Life is hard enough and we are happy to help however we can.